Back to Homepage

Media Inquiries

Becket Fund attorneys are available for media comment on religious liberty issues. The Becket Fund’s Communications Department runs a full-service media relations shop, ready to assist reporters, editors and producers 365 days a year.

To arrange an interview, contact Stephanie Keenan at 202-349-7226 or skeenan@becketfund.org.

 

Meet our Communications Team:

Emily Hardman, Communications Director
202.349.7224 | ehardman@becketfund.org

 

Zachary Enos, Communications Assistant Director
202.349.7210 | zenos@becketfund.org

 

Jeff Gasser, Communications Associate
202.349.7201 | jgasser@becketfund.org

 

Stephanie Keenan, Communications Assistant
202.349.7226 | skeenan@becketfund.org

 

Ryan Colby, Communications Assistant
202.349.7219 | rcolby@becketfund.org

 

Kahli Steenstra Toussaint, Communications Assistant
202.349.7218 | ktoussaint@becketfund.org